Darby Smart To DIY For February 2015 Box Review

KimmyKatTriedThat

image

My first Darby Smart “To DIY For” monthly kit arrived! YAY!!  I signed up for the 3-month subscription and paid only $28 total for it because there was a promotion of 1-month free!  That is under $10 per monthly DIY kit… such an amazing deal! Regular pricing is $19 per month, $114 for 6 months or $199 for 1 year.  If you love to craft and create… I highly suggest you visit DarbySmart.com.  This month’s project was “Decorative  Monogram Ring Dishes” and included the following:

  • 2 circular porcelain dishes
  • Reusable adhesive alphabet stencil
  • Reusable adhesive berries design stencil
  • 2 folk art enamel paints (I got dark green & yellow)
  • Foam brush
  • Pop Bar, hot chocolate on a stick (Not part of the project, just a surprise treat meant to be enjoyed while I craft.)

I wasn’t crazy about the colors I received in my kit, so I purchased a…

View original post 344 more words

Leave a Reply

