Bad Habits

The Lone Wolf

As they say bad habits die hard. I’m not quite sure if i’m moving forward or backwards at this point. It’s when the boredom sets in that the ground gets unstable. Although I am trying to limit the destruction this time and mold the energy into a positive experience. I have managed to find a job for the next few months, which will help to fight off the apathy of this semester. I’ve never had a job that has run on commission before which is sure to provide a challenge but one I am excited to tackle. The job is for an organization providing languages lessons, it will allow me to socialize in order to promote the classes. In addition, I have the chance to practice my Spanish in a work setting. I recognize that the job will not pay much but I don’t think there will be a value…

View original post 240 more words

Leave a Reply

